选择语言:     English  繁體中文  简体中文  

永恒力叉车

新型水平拣选叉车

28.01.2015
永恒力推出新型水平拣选叉车

ECE_04.jpg

产能提高 10%,能耗降低 5%,同时支持锂电池技术

2015 年德国斯图加特国际物料配送、搬运及物流信息化展览会(以下简称 LogiMAT 2015)上,永恒力将推出一款新型水平拣选叉车。这款型号为 ECE 220/225 的水平拣选叉车代表了永恒力集团的最新开发成果,其中一个重要特性是产能提高 10%。这一新的提升主要归功于叉车驱动控制技术的全盘重新设计,带来加速和驱动性能的显著提升。

叉车的电控系统及内部软件都是根据 ECE 220/225 系列的电机性能专门设计的。"除了产能提高外,我们还将能量消耗降低了 5%。" 永恒力垂直和水平拣选叉车产品管理部负责人 Stefan Hirt 解释道。此外,还有选配功能可以进一步大幅度降低能量消耗。

高性能、低耗能

ECE 220/225 运输荷载高达 2.5 吨,有几种不同的型号可以选择。如 Hirt 所说,"标准型号就表现出了优秀的性能价值,已经是目前市场上最好的"。而且新的操作台由于其人体工程学设计、不同的靠背选择和驾驶平台类型,也直接带来了叉车工作效率的提升。此外,这款新型水平拣选叉车同时支持两种不同的电池——标准的铅酸电池 (ECE 220/225) 或者锂离子电池 (ECEi/225i)。


返回
版权所有 © 2018 Mechanical And Transportation Equipment Ltd

Languages:  English  繁體中文  简体中文  

Jungheinrich Forklift Trucks

New Horizontal Order Picker

28.01.2015
Jungheinrich Presents New Horizontal Order Picker

ECE_04.jpg

Ten percent more throughput at five percent lower energy consumption / Truck also available with lithium-ion technology

At LogiMAT 2015 Jungheinrich will launch a new horizontal order picker. This ECE 220/225-type horizontal order picker represents a completely new development from the Hamburg-based enterprise. One of the chief characteristics of this new generation of vehicles consists of a throughput rate which is up to ten percent higher. This new improvement is principally due to a complete re-engineering of the truck’s drive and control technology, translating into a substantial improvement in acceleration and drive performance.

Both the truck’s electronic control system as well as the in-house software have been tailored to the motor performance of the ECE 220/225 series. "Despite the increased throughput we were able to reduce energy consumption by five percent," explains Stefan Hirt, Head of Product Management for High-lift Trucks and Horizontal Order Pickers at Jungheinrich. Additional, optional features are also available to further reduce energy consumption by a substantial margin.

High Performance, Low Energy Costs

The ECE 220/225 is capable of transporting loads of up to 2,500 kilograms, with several different truck variations available. According to Hirt, "the standard model already provides for excellent performance values, currently the best in the marketplace." And the new operator workstation also makes a direct contribution to the truck’s improved efficiency, thanks to its ergonomic design and variety of back rest options and platform types. The new horizontal order picker is moreover available with two different battery concepts – either the standard lead acid battery battery (ECE 220/225) or the lithium-ion battery (ECE 220i/225i).


Back
Copyright © 2018 Mechanical And Transportation Equipment Ltd