Languages:  English  繁體中文  简体中文  

Jungheinrich Forklift Trucks

New Series 5 Tow Tractor

10.02.2015
Jungheinrich Launches New Series 5 Tow Tractor

Tower5

Final speeds of up to 18 kilometres per hour / Towing capacity of up to nine tonnes / Flexible, higher throughput achieved

Jungheinrich is unveiling its new series 5 tow tractors with a towing capacity of between seven and nine tonnes before an international trade audience at LogiMAT 2015 (10th–12th February in Stuttgart). This series includes the type EZS 570, 580 and 590 tow tractors, which premiered as a prototype at CeMAT 2014 in Hannover.

Higher Efficiency Results in Significant Energy Savings

The new Jungheinrich tow tractors are fitted with 48-Volt drive motors based on the latest generation three-phase AC technology. "This makes for strong acceleration and high top speeds of up to 18 kilometres an hour," explains Oliver Rosenthal, Product Manager for Tow Tractors at Jungheinrich. At the same time the intelligent balancing between the drive motor and drive control means highly efficient operation, so that the tractor uses energy very sparingly despite moving high loads.

By adding or removing trailers according to need, the load area can be varied to meet demand. At the workface this leads to more flexible and higher material handling rates. Even from a sitting position the driver has a good view of the trailer coupling. An optional semi-automatic remote coupling means the driver can engage or disengage trailer couplings without leaving his seat. Different coupling systems suitable for almost any type of trailer can be fitted to EZS trucks.

The series 5 tractors from Jungheinrich come standard-equipped with an electric parking brake. Stopping the truck automatically activates the parking brake, starting automatically deactivates the brake. According to Oliver Rosenthal, "This makes it easier to pull away on slopes, such as ramps. Second, the parking brake ensures the tractor is secure and cannot roll forward or backward." The regenerative braking energy system feeds electrical power back into the battery.

Customisation to Meet Individual Needs

Jungheinrich tow tractors feature the proprietary impulse Speed Control system, fitted as standard, to facilitate safe and economic travel. The pre-set speed can be maintained in every driving situation. In addition, three programmable travel modes allow drivers to make flexible modifications to suit changing requirements. For driving at significantly reduced speeds – for example, when turning the tow train or when space is tight – the crawl speed button, fitted as standard, comes into its own.

This new generation of tow tractors comes with a wide variety of ergonomic features. The driver can easily and safely board and alight from the truck thanks to the running boards integrated in the chassis. Comfortable seating and generous leg room in the interior as well as a more comfortable suspension and chassis design that can accommodate higher loads make working with the Jungheinrich tow tractors not only easier and safer, but also faster and more efficient.


Back
Copyright © 2018 Mechanical And Transportation Equipment Ltd

选择语言:     English  繁體中文  简体中文  

永恒力叉车

全新 5 系列牵引车

10.02.2015
永恒力推出全新 5 系列牵引车

Tower5

最高时速 18km/h ,牵引能力高达 9 吨 ,灵活搬运,带来极高生产力

在LogiMAT 2015 (2月10日-12日在德国斯图加特举办)的国际贸易观众面前,永恒力隆重推出了牵引能力高达 7-9 吨的全新 5 系列牵引车。该系列包括型号为 EZS 570、580 和 590 的电动牵引车,它们的原型曾在汉诺威 CeMAT 2014 上首次亮相。

效率更高,能耗更低

新型号牵引车安装有 48V 驱动电机,基于永恒力最新一代三相交流电技术设计制造。永恒力牵引车产品经理 Oliver Rosenthal 解释称:"这能带来强劲的加速度,最高时速可达 18km/h"。同时,驱动电机和驱动控制之间的智能均衡意味着牵引车能高效运转,因此即使在高负载情况下,牵引车仍能满足节能要求。

通过基于用户需求增加或减少拖车,负载区域可以实现多样化,以满足使用要求。这就带来了更灵活、更快的物料搬运速度。驾驶员即便是坐着,也能很好地观察到拖车挂钩,并可通过操作备用的半自动遥控拖钩自动连接或解除拖车挂钩,整个过程无需起身。除此之外,EZS 牵引车通过不同的拖钩可适用于几乎所有不同类型的应用工况。

永恒力 5 系列牵引车标配电子驻车系统,停车时能自动开启驻车制动,而启动时可以自动解除。Oliver Rosenthal 表示: "这使它更易于驶过坡道等斜坡,其次,驻车制动能确保牵引车的安全,不会向前或向后溜车。"

满足个性化需求

永恒力牵引车标配有速度控制系统,使行驶更加安全、经济。各种驾驶状态下均可保持预设速度。除此之外,三种编程行驶模式能使驾驶员灵活改变行驶模式以适应不同的作业需求。当急剧减速行驶时——如牵引车转向时或行驶于狭窄空间内时,标配的慢速按钮则会自动启用。

新一代的牵引车具有多种人体工程学特征。底盘上安装有运行踏板,使驾驶员上下车更加方便和安全。舒适的座椅、宽敞的腿部空间,以及承载能力更大、更舒适的悬架和底盘设计,使永恒力牵引车的操作不仅简单和安全,同时也更快速、更加高效。


返回
版权所有 © 2018 Mechanical And Transportation Equipment Ltd