选择语言:     English  繁體中文  简体中文  

永恒力叉车

永恒力 EFG S30s 荣获 IFOY 2015 年度叉车大奖

06.05.2015
永恒力 EFG S30s 荣获 IFOY 2015 年度叉车大奖

IFOY 2015

彰显了我们在技术创新和实现客户需求方面的示范作用

近日,IFOY 2015 (2015 国际年度叉车奖)结束了各个奖项的角逐,永恒力荣获平衡重式叉车 3.5 吨以下级的年度叉车大奖。该奖项由高质量的国际贸易记者组成的评审团授予,永恒力集团生产的 EFG S30s 叉车最终获此殊荣。

"对于我们的叉车和解决方案在 IFOY 2015 的提名和获奖,我们感到非常高兴,这充分说明了永恒力继续在为本行业树立新的技术标杆",永恒力集团销售和营销副总裁 Marcus Karst 说道。德国永恒力集团在此之前已经多次获得 3.5 吨以上级平衡重式叉车类和仓储叉车类的国际年度叉车大奖。"我们的电动平衡重式叉车再次获得年度叉车大奖彰显了我们在技术创新和实现客户需求方面的示范作用",Karst 补充道。

电动平衡重式叉车:两班制操作,无需更换电池

EFG S30s平衡重式叉车实际上是EFG S40s型叉车的 "胞弟", 后者在去年同样获得了 IFOY 大奖。EFGS30s 出产于德国莫斯堡永恒力工厂,因其先进的人体工学设计的操作工作台脱颖而出。这一工作台设有整体式直观操作界面以及完全重新设计的人体工学扶手。此外,工作台配置了操作员对话系统、新型控制器、彩色TFT显示屏和USB接口,还可以安装各种硬件和软件应用程序。

EFG S30s也充分体现了永恒力 "Pure Energy" 的新理念,不仅极大降低了能源消耗,而且在操作叉车的过程中,可以进行两班制运行,而无需更换电池。自 2015 年 2 月以来,对于以电池供电的电动叉车,永恒力提供了一种两班制操作而无需更换电池的选择。


返回
版权所有 © 2018 Mechanical And Transportation Equipment Ltd

Languages:  English  繁體中文  简体中文  

Jungheinrich Forklift Trucks

Jungheinrich Wins IFOY 2015 Award

Jungheinrich Wins IFOY 2015 Award in the Category of Counter Balanced Trucks Up to 3.5 Tonnes

IFOY 2015

Jungheinrich was successful this year in the International Forklift Truck of the Year Awards (IFOY) in the category of Counter Balanced Trucks Up to 3.5 Tonnes. The Hamburg-based company’s EFG S30s was honoured by a high-calibre jury made up of international trade journalists.

"We are delighted at our recent nominations and the success of our vehicles and solutions at IFOY 2015, clearly demonstrating that Jungheinrich continues to set new engineering standards in the industry," declared Marcus Karst, Vice President Sales and Marketing at Jungheinrich. The Hamburg-based company had already been the recipient of this high-calibre award several times previously to the announcement, winning in the categories of Counter Balanced Trucks Over 3.5 Tonnes and Warehouse Trucks. "The new issuance of an award for our electric counterbalanced truck underscores our pace-setting role in terms of innovation and client benefits," continued Karst.

Electric Counterbalanced Truck: 2-Shift Operation, No Battery Change Necessary

This counterbalanced truck EFG S30s is essentially the "little brother" of the EFG S40s model, which likewise won an IFOY Award the previous year. Produced at the Jungheinrich plant in Moosburg, Germany, this truck stands out for its advanced, ergonomic operator workstation. The innovative workstation offers a holistic, intuitive operating interface as well as a completely redesigned, ergonomic armrest. The new truck moreover features an operator dialogue system with a new controller as well as a colour TFT display, a USB port and the opportunity to install various hardware and software applications.

The EFG S30s also exemplifies the new "Pure Energy" concept, which provides for extremely low energy consumption, making it possible to operate the vehicle over two shifts without needing to change the battery. Since February 2015 Jungheinrich has offered the option of two-shift operation without the need to recharge or change batteries for its battery-powered forklifts.

Copyright © 2018 Mechanical And Transportation Equipment Ltd